skip to primary navigationskip to content

Scholarships for Nuclear Energy

last modified Dec 11, 2013 05:28 PM

Mark Hobbs and Jean Lavarenne have been awarded scholarships for the MPhil in Nuclear Energy for 2012-13.

These scholarships are awarded to a small number of the home (UK and EU) students based on performance in their previous undergraduate courses.

Mark Hobbs studied Civil Engineering at the University of Swansea and Jean Lavarenne studied Physics at the University of Durham .

Both have now started the MPhil in Nuclear Energy.